#tennisagainstcoronavirus

en
  • Ru
  • En
  • 中文
Official hashtag #FORMULATX

FORMULA TENNIS-HOCKEY BECAME THE SILVER WINNER OF THE MARSPO AWARDS 2020

23.05.2020, 17:26 #HOT #Interesting #News #Best

It was the first time at the MarSpo Awards for the organizing company of international men’s and women’s tennis tournaments in St. Petersburg – Formula Tennis-Hockey. The tournament St. Petersburg Open 2019 had been nominated for the Best Marketing Campaign of a Sports Event. Game-Based Sports.

ATP St. Petersburg Open 2019 is an international tennis tournament belonging to the ATP World Tour series. The event Formula Tennis-Hockey presented to the jury made up of experienced professionals competed with the organizing company of the Rugby Europe 7’s Clubs Championship, FC Zenit, the National Basketball Federation of Kazakhstan, the Russian Rugby Federation, FC Bate, FC Lokomotiv, and the hockey club Dinamo-Minsk.

Tough opponents, aren’t they? The gold went to FC Zenit for the match day organized during the 15th tour of the Russian premier league when FC Zenit played FC CSKA on Nov. 2, 2019, the Russian Rugby Federation became the bronze winner for the project of attracting a million viewers to watch a rugby match.

Still, taking into account that the Director General of FC Zenit Alexander Medvedev is also the Director General for St. Petersburg Open and St. Petersburg Ladies Trophy, the first two places (Gold for Zenit and Silver for Formula Tennis-Xokkey) were taken by football and tennis – friends, not rivals. Pretty good, isn’t it?

We would like to thank and congratulate all participants of the event for exciting memorable experience shared at MarSpo Awards!

Naturally, we look forward to the time when sports clubs and companies can operate normally, and our cheerful slogan is back. It’s tennis and football time, friends!

Title sponsor

Official partnes

General media partners

#тенниспротивкоронавируса

ru
  • Ru
  • En
  • 中文
TV эфир Радио
Официальный хештег #FORMULATX

«ФОРМУЛА ТЕННИС & ХОККЕЙ» ЗАВОЕВАЛА СЕРЕБРО MARSPO AWARDS 2020

Организатор международных мужских и женских теннисных турниров в Санкт-Петербурге – компания «Формула Теннис & Хоккей» участвовала в MarSpo Awards впервые. Турнир St. Petersburg Open 2019 заявлялся в номинации «Лучший маркетинг спортивного события. Игровые виды спорта».

Напомним, проект «ATP St. Petersburg Open 2019 – международный теннисный турнир серии ATP World Tour», который «Формула Теннис & Хоккей» представила на суд профессионально искушённого жюри, боролся за первенство с АНО «Дирекция КЕЧ по Регби-7», АО ФК «Зенит», «Национальная федерация баскетбола Казахстана», Федерация регби России, ФК «БАТЭ», ФК «Локомотив», ХК «Динамо-Минск».

Непростые соперники, правда? Золото взял ФК «Зенит» с проектом «Мощный матч» на матче 15 тура РПЛ ФК «Зенит»-ПФК «ЦСКА» 02.11.2019г.», бронза у Федерации регби России («Матч-миллионер»).

Однако, если учесть, что генеральным директором ФК «Зенит» является Александр Иванович Медведев – генеральный директор St. Petersburg Open и St. Petersburg Ladies Trophy, можно сказать, что футбол и теннис дружно заняли пьедестал победителей, завоевав первое («Зенит») и второе («Формула Теннис & Хоккей») места. Это ли не успех?!

Мы благодарим и поздравляем всех участников премии за яркие и незабываемые моменты, которые мы пережили все вместе в MarSpo Awards!

И, конечно же, очень ждём, когда возобновится спортивная жизнь клубов и компаний, когда вновь прозвучит наш бодрый позывной «Пора на теннис и на футбол, друзья!»

Последние новости Все новости

Титульный
спонсор

Официальные партнеры

Генеральные информационные
партнеры

Партнеры