Dear users! Currently, we are launching a new version of the ATP ST.PETERSBURG OPEN 2019 website.  Sorry for any inconvience, thank you for your patience.

en
  • Ru
  • En
  • 中文
Official hashtag #FORMULATX

Finalists of the Pro-Am tournament determined

21.09.2019, 17:50 #News #Tournament

On Saturday, September 21, Pro-Am matches continued as part of the St. Petersubrg Open 2019. After the qualifying stage of the competition the semifinalists, and then the participants of the final match were determined.

 

In the first semifinal, former Zenit footballer Alexander Kerzhakov, former tennis pros Daria Panfilkina and Anastasia Bukhanko (now the host of the TV program “It’s Tennis Time!”) played against the trio Valery Nikiforov-Anastasia Myskina-Elena Dementieva. The fight was intense, despite the final score: the team Nikiforov-Myskina-Dementieva won – 6/2, 6/3.

 

Then the next two duos met on the training court of “Sibur Arena”. The vice-governor of St. Petersburg Vladimir Kirillov joined forces with the champion of Roland Garros-1997, tournament board member responsible for players’ relations Iva Majoli. They faced the invincible pair Mikhail Youzhny-Alexander Medvedev. A real battle broke out starting from the first set – the duos played a tie-break. In the second set it was not clear till the last point who will become the second finalist of the Pro-Am tournament and compete for the title. As a result, the Medvedev-Youzhny team managed to break the resistance of their opponents and win the match – 7/6 (4), 6/4.

 

The final of the Pro-Am tournament will be played on Sunday, September 22, at 10 AM  – Mikhail Youzhny and Alexander Medvedev will take on Valery Nikiforov, Anastasia Myskina and Elena Dementieva.

Title sponsor

Official partnes

General media partners

Уважаемые пользователи! В текущий момент мы запустили новую версию сайта ATP ST.PETERSBURG OPEN 2019 в тестовом режиме. Нам требуется несколько дней для полного обновления сайта.

ru
  • Ru
  • En
  • 中文
Официальный хештег #FORMULATX

Стали известны финалисты турнира Pro-Am

21.09.2019, 17:50 #Новости #Турнир

В субботу, 21 сентября, продолжились матчи турнира ProAm в рамках StPetersubrg Open 2019. Благодаря победам в групповом этапе соревнований определились полуфиналисты, а затем и участники финального матча.

 

В первом полуфинале сыграли команда в составе экс-футболиста «Зенита» Александра Кержакова, экс-теннисистки Дарьи Панфилкиной и Анастасии Буханко (ныне ведущая телепрограммы «Пора на теннис!») и трио Валерия Никифорова, Анастасии Мыскиной и Елена Дементьевой. Поединок был напряженным, несмотря на итоговый счет встречи: победу одержала команда Никифоров-Мыскина-Дементьева  – 6/2, 6/3.

 

Затем на тренировочном корте «Сибур Арены» сошлись два дуэта. В первом из них объединили усилия вице-губернатор Санкт-Петербурга Владимир Кириллов и чемпионка «Ролан Гаррос-1997», член директората турнира по работе с игроками Ива Майоли. Им противостояли непобедимые Михаил Южный и Александр Медведев. Уже в первом сете завязалась настоящая борьба – пары сыграли тай-брейк. Во втором сете до последнего мяча не было понятно, кому удастся стать вторыми финалистами турнира ProAm и побороться за звание победителя. В итоге паре Медведев-Южный удалось сделать брейк и одержать победу в матче – 7/6(4), 6/4.

 

Уже завтра, 22 сентября, в 10:00 состоится финал турнира ProAm, в котором сыграют Михаил Южный и Александр Медведев, против тройки Валерий Никифоров-Анастасия Мыскина-Елена Дементьева.

Последние новости Все новости

Титульный
спонсор

Официальные партнеры

Генеральные информационные
партнеры

Партнеры

TV эфир Радио