#tennisagainstcoronavirus

en
  • Ru
  • En
  • 中文
Official hashtag #FORMULATX

FORMULA TENNIS&HOCKEY AND W-PRO CONGRATULATE ALEXANDER MEDVEDEV ON HIS BIRTHDAY!

14.08.2020, 13:10 #News Пресс-центр

Energy and drive, love of life and great professionalism, sense of humor and determination to succeed – these are all traits belonging to one person – Alexander Medvedev!

Director General for FC Zenit and two St. Petersburg’s tennis tournaments – ATP St. Petersburg Open and WTA St. Petersburg Ladies Trophy – does business and sports with great dedication and great attitude.

Alexander Medvedev unites football, tennis, and hockey. Yes, all of those sports, at their finest! It was under his leadership that Zenit was able to win the championship again, and the men’s and women’s tennis tournaments were named the best events according to the independent players’ voting.

The staff of Formula Tennis&Hockey and W-PRO would like to express their sincere congratulations on Mr. Medvedev’s birthday. It is certain that with this kind of leader the upcoming XXV International Tennis Tournament ATP 500 St. Petersburg Open 2020 will be held according to the highest standards!

Title sponsor

Official partnes

General media partners

#тенниспротивкоронавируса

ru
  • Ru
  • En
  • 中文
TV эфир Радио
Официальный хештег #FORMULATX

«ФОРМУЛА ТЕННИС&ХОККЕЙ» И «ДАБЛ-Ю ПРО» ПОЗДРАВЛЯЮТ АЛЕКСАНДРА ИВАНОВИЧА МЕДВЕДЕВА С ДНЁМ РОЖДЕНИЯ!

Энергия и задор, жизнелюбие и высокий профессионализм, юмор и курс на успех – всё это в одном человеке – Александре Ивановиче Медведеве!

Генеральный директор ФК «Зенит» и двух петербургских теннисных турниров ATP St. Petersburg Open и WTA St. Petersburg Ladies Trophy занимается бизнесом и спортом с огромной самоотдачей и отличным настроением.

Да, Александр Медведев – это и футбол, и теннис, и хоккей. Причём, лучшие! Ведь именно под его руководством «Зенит» вновь взял чемпионский титул, а мужской и женский теннисные турниры признаны лучшими по независимому голосованию игроков.

Коллективы «Формула Теннис&Хоккей» и «Дабл-Ю Про» от всей души поздравляют Александра Ивановича с днём рождения и уверены, что с таким руководителем предстоящий XXV Международный теннисный турнир ATP 500 St. Petersburg Open 2020 пройдёт на самом высоком уровне!

Последние новости Все новости

Титульный
спонсор

Официальные партнеры

Генеральные информационные
партнеры

Партнеры