Dear users! Currently, we are launching a new version of the ATP ST.PETERSBURG OPEN 2019 website.  Sorry for any inconvience, thank you for your patience.

en
  • Ru
  • En
  • 中国
Официальный хештег #FORMULATX

The line-up for the qualifying stage of St. Petersburg Open 2019 has been announced

As is the case with the main draw, the line-up of the qualifiers of St. Petersburg Open 2019 has turned up to be strong and consisting of many big names of tennis. The final list of the qualifying stage participants was announced on Tuesday, August 27.

It is enough to say that among those fighting for their spots in the main draw there is the champion of St. Petersburg Open 2013, owner of six ATP singles titles, and the former no. 10 in the world Ernests Gulbis from Latvia. He will be joined by a Serb with the Russian roots Viktor Troicki, who owns three ATP singles titles and is the Davis Cup 2010 champion  and the former no. 12 in the world.

Damir Dzumhur from Bosnia-Herzegovina, who was the winner of St. Petersburg’s tournament in 2017 and won two of his three singles titles in Russia, will also be starting from the qualifying stage.

There are many Russians among the qualifiers of St. Petersburg Open 2019: Evgeny Donskoy (former no. 65 and currently no. 122 in the world), Alexey Vatutin (no. 183 in the ATP ranking), and Roman Safiullin (no. 230). Belarus has “delegated” the leading players from its national team: Egor Gerasimov (129) and Ilya Ivashka (144), Kazakhstan is “sending over” Aleksandr Nedovyesov (226).

There are also a few of more experienced ATP players worth attention. Lukas Rosol from the Czech Republic has two singles titles and was no. 26 in the singles ranking in 2014. Denis Istomin from Uzbekistan is the winner of two ATP tournaments in singles and the former no. 33 in the world.

Title sponsor

Official partnes

General media partners

ATP500 St.Petersburg Open 2020 с 10 по 18 октября на КСК «СИБУР АРЕНА» в Санкт-Петербурге!

ru
  • Ru
  • En
  • 中文

Объявлен состав квалификационного турнира St. Petersburg Open 2019

Сильным и представительным – под стать основной сетке – получился состав квалификационного турнира St. Petersburg Open 2019. Окончательный список его участников был опубликован во вторник, 27 августа.

 

Достаточно сказать, что за место в «основе» поборется чемпион St. Petersburg Open 2013 года, победитель шести турниров ATP в одиночном разряде, бывшая десятая ракетка мира Эрнест Гулбис из Латвии. Компанию ему составит серб с русскими корнями Виктор Троицки – победитель трёх турниров ATP в одиночном разряде, обладатель Кубка Дэвиса (2010), экс-двенадцатая ракетка мира.

 

С квалификации начнёт свой турнирный путь в Санкт-Петербурге и чемпион этого турнира 2017 года – босниец Дамир Джумхур, который два из трёх своих одиночных титулов выиграл в России.

 

В квалификационной сетке St. Petersburg Open 2019 широко представлены российские игроки – Евгений Донской (экс-шестьдесят пятая ракетка мира, ныне 122-й номер мировой табели о рангах), а также Алексей Ватутин (183-й номер рейтинга ATP) и Роман Сафиулин (230). Беларусь «делегировала» основных игроков национальной сборной – это Егор Герасимов (129) и Илья Ивашка (144), Казахстан – Александра Недовесова (226).

 

Стоит также обратить внимание на двух опытных игроков ATP-Тура – Лукаша Россола из Чехии, победителя двух одиночных турниров, занимавшего в 2014 году 26-ю позицию в одиночном рейтинге, и представляющего Узбекистан Дениса Истомина — победителя двух турниров ATP в одиночном разряде, экс-тридцать третью ракетку мира.

Последние новости Все новости

Титульный
спонсор

Официальные партнеры

Генеральные информационные
партнеры

Партнеры

TV эфир Радио