Dear users! Currently, we are launching a new version of the ATP ST.PETERSBURG OPEN 2019 website.  Sorry for any inconvience, thank you for your patience.

en
  • Ru
  • En
  • 中文

Kisel for Borna Coric

The fourth Open Talk took place at SIBUR ARENA on September 20. The Croat Borna Coric became its main guest. The tennis player said it’s the first time he takes part in such kind of informal presser with tennis fans and he was excited and curious about it.

There were two fun quizzes prepared for the tennis player at the very begging of the meeting. He was to guess the meaning of Russian words and some of the words used in St. Petersburg locally. Now Borna knows at least three Russian drinks: “kvas”, “kisel” (Russian jelly-like soft drink)  and “ryazhenka” (fermented baked milk).

In the second quiz Borna was to guess the famous athletes from different countries whose faces were made older with Face app. The Croat cope with guessing his compatriots pretty well but struggled to guess the names of the Russian ones.

After that spectators asked their questions and most of them were interested in football. For example, spectators would wonder what football club Coric supports or whether he was following matches of his national team at the World Cup 2018, especially Russia v. Croatia.  Borna said he is not supporting any football club and doesn’t watch football matches too often. But then he supports the Croatian football team. He did want to come to the World Cup quarterfinals to Russia but was busy practicing. And after the Croats won he took to the street to celebrate.  Coric said he has good relations with other Croatian athletes. They don’t get to meet too often but when it happens, he is very happy.

Title sponsor

Official partnes

General media partners

Уважаемые пользователи! В текущий момент мы запустили новую версию сайта ATP ST.PETERSBURG OPEN 2019 в тестовом режиме. Нам требуется несколько дней для полного обновления сайта.

ru
  • Ru
  • En
  • 中文
Официальный хештег #FORMULATX

Кисель для Борны Чорича

20 сентября состоялся четвертый Open Talk, гостем которой стал Борна Чорич. Хорватский теннисист признался зрителям, что впервые участвует в таком формате общения и что для него все это интересно, но достаточно волнительно.

В начале встречи спортсмену было предложено поиграть в две викторины. Первая заключалась в том, что бы угадать значение русских и даже более петербуржских слов. Теперь Борна знает как минимум три вида русских напитка — «квас», «кисель» и «ряженка».

Во второй викторине Борне необходимо было угадать знаменитых спортсменов из разных стран, лица которых были преображены в стариков программой Face App. Наш гость очень легко справлялся с распознаванием хорватских спортсменов, а вот с русскими футболистами получилось не сразу.

Далее зрители задавали вопросы гостю и больше всего спрашивали о футболе. Например, за какую футбольную команду болеет Борна? И смотрел ли он матч Чемпионата Мира по футболу 2018 Россия – Хорватия? Борна отметил, что сильно не за какую клубную команду не болеет и на футболе бывает достаточно редко. Однако очень болеет за сборную Хорватии по футболу. Борна очень хотел приехать на тот четвертьфинальный матч мундиаля в Россию, но в этот момент у него были сборы, поэтому не получилось. А потом, после победы хорватов, смог даже отпраздновать на улице выход своей команды в полуфинал. Чорич также отметил, что достаточно хорошо общается со всеми хорватскими спортсменами. Они не часто видятся, но когда это получается, то он всегда очень рад этим встречам.

 

Последние новости Все новости

Титульный
спонсор

Официальные партнеры

Генеральные информационные
партнеры

Партнеры

TV эфир Радио