• Ru
  • En
Official hashtag #FORMULATX


29.08.2021, 00:55


Piotrovsky Boris Mikhailovich

Vice Governor of St. Petersburg

Belsky Alexander Nikolaevich

Vice Governor of St. Petersburg

Shantyr Anton Igorevich

Chairman of the Committee for Physical Culture and Sports

Mirilashvili Mikhail Mikhailovich

President and owner of the international tennis tournament ATP “St Peterburg Open”.

Medvedev Alexander Ivanovich

General Director of FC “Zenith”
Advisor to the General Director of Gazprom Export LLC

Valeria Slepukhina

Co-chairman of the organizing committee of the tournament
Member of the Expert Council of the Committee of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation on Physical Culture, Sports, Tourism and Youth Affairs

Kamelzon Natalia

General Director of LLC “Formula TX”, Executive Director of the tournament

Ruslan Linkov

General Director of the company “Open St. Petersburg”

Gankevich Olesya

ATP Tournament Director

Kamelzon Vladimir

Member of the Tournament committee for General Issues

Podguzova Vera Alexandrovna

Member of the tournament committee, PR-director of the tournament, Senior Vice President Director – Directorate for External Relations of PJSC Promsvyazbank

Zeynalova Mariam

Director for Development and Corporate Relations in St. Petersburg of JSC “Russian Media Group”

Reznikov Andrey Viktorovich

General Producer “Radio Record”

Prokofiev Vladimir Nikolaevich

President of the St. Petersburg Tennis Federation

Proskurnin Vadim Evgenievich

“SIBUR ARENA” Director

Title sponsor

Official partnes

General media partners