October 24-31, SIBUR ARENA #tennisagainstcoronavirus

en
  • Ru
  • En
Official hashtag #FORMULATX

KIDS DAY AT SIBUR ARENA

24.10.2021, 16:45 #News #Best
On Sunday, October 24, the Kids Day was held in the spectator area of SIBUR ARENA Sports Complex. Lev and Laina, mascots of women’s and men’s tennis tournaments in St. Petersburg, greeted young tennis player at the Kids Day within St. Petersburg Open 2021, which was held together with the ecological project #YaBeregu. Before the start of the main program, children could decorate their face with bright face painting. The hosts Sonia and Karina, familiar to us from previous tournaments, told the children about the importance of garbage sorting and other eco-habits that will help us take care of the environment on a daily basis. The children found out which waste sorting containers are located on the territory of SIBUR ARENA, and learned how to use them. The children had the opportunity to consolidate their knowledge in practice by participating in an iterative game “Fun sorting”, during which the children determined in which container garbage should be thrown to.
Do you know who holds the record for the number of broken tennis rackets in the history of this sport? Our young tennis spectators answered that and many other questions that Alexander Sobkin asked them during the tennis quiz. For each correct answer, the children received stickers with the autographs of the tennis winners of the St. Petersburg Open of previous years for the special magazine Tennis Stars Pack 2021.
After a short warm-up, the participants of the Kids Day went on a mini-excursion in the spectator area of the SIBUR ARENA sports complex, during which the children guessed the names of their favorite tennis players looking at the graffiti in the main hall and took memorable photos in the special photo zones of the tournament. Sonia and Karina told the guys about the contests #Iamthebestfan and #thebesttennisblogger that allow any spectator of the tournament to win a commemorative prize.
Then a science show awaited the children, during which the invited scientists set up a real chemical laboratory and showed various experiments to demonstrate how to use chemistry to deal with garbage and environmental pollutants. Most of all children were impressed by the tricks with electricity, during which real lightning made sounds of familiar melodies. The science show was followed by a magic one with a real magician who made objects fly, water evaporate, forks bend, and fake coins disappear.
The Kids Day finished with a meet between young participants and Ilya Ivashka, world №43. He answered all the tricky questions that the kids have prepared for him, reminded them that discipline is key in any sportsman’s success, talked about his ways of mastering worries on court and gave advice to aspiring tennis players. He finished his speech with parting words: «Enjoy anything you are doing. If you enjoy playing tennis then everything will be possible».
All participants of the Kids Day souvenirs from recycled plastic.

Title sponsor

Official partnes

General media partners

С  24 ПО 31 ОКТЯБРЯ 2021 ГОДА НА КСК «СИБУР АРЕНА

ru
  • Ru
  • En
TV эфир Радио
Официальный хештег #FORMULATX

ДЕТСКИЙ ДЕНЬ НА СИБУР АРЕНЕ

В воскресенье, 24 октября, в зоне для зрителей КСК «СИБУР АРЕНЫ» прошел Детский день. Лев и Лайна, талисманы женских и мужских теннисных турниров в Санкт-Петербурге, встречали юных любителей на празднике детского дня, который был проведен совместно с экологическим проектом #ЯБерегу. Перед началом основной программы ребята могли украсить свое лицо ярким аквагримом. Знакомые нам с предыдущих турниров ведущие Соня и Карина рассказали детям про важность сортировки мусора и других экопривычках, которые помогу заботиться об окружающей среде на ежедневной основе. Дети выяснили, какие контейнеры для сортировки отходов находятся на территории СИБУР АРЕНЫ, и узнали, как ими пользоваться. У ребят была возможность на практике закрепить полученные знания, поучаствовав в итеративной игре «Веселая сортировка», во время которой дети определяли, в какой контейнер необходимо поместить тот или иной мусор.

А вы знаете, кто является рекордсменом по количеству сломанных теннисных ракеток за всю историю этого вида спорта? А вот наши юные теннисные зрители ответили на этот и многие другие вопросы, которые задавал им Александр Собкин во время теннисной викторины. За каждый правильный ответ дети получили наклейки с автографами теннисистов-победителей турнира St. Petersburg Open предыдущих лет для специального журнала Tennis Stars Pack 2021.

После небольшой разминки участники детского дня отправились на мини-экскурсию в зоне для зрителей КСК «СИБУР АРЕНЫ», во время которой дети угадывали своих любимых теннисистов среди граффити в главном холле и делали памятные фотографии в специальных фото-зонах турнира. Соня и Карина рассказали ребятам про конкурсы #ялучшийфанат и #лучшийтеннисныйблогер, где любой зритель турнира может выиграть памятный приз.

Затем детей ждало научное шоу, во время которого приглашенные ученые развернули настоящую химическую лабораторию и показывали различные опыты и эксперименты, чтобы продемонстрировать, как с помощью химии бороться с мусором и загрязнителями окружающей среды. Больше всего ребят впечатлили фокусы с электричеством, во время которых настоящие молнии издавали знакомые всем мелодии. За научным шоу последовало магическое с настоящим фокусником, который заставлял предметы летать, воду — испаряться, вилки – гнуться, а бутафорские монеты — исчезать.

Завершился детский праздник общением юных зрителей с белорусским теннисистом Ильей Ивашко, 43-й ракеткой мира. Илья ответил на все каверзные вопросы детей, напомнил о роли дисциплины в успехе любого спортсмена, рассказал о том, как справляться с волнением на корте и дал другие советы начинающим теннисистам. Закончил свою речь Илья напутственными словами: «Получайте удовольствие от того, что вы делаете. Если вам нравится играть в теннис, тогда все получится».

Все участники экологического детского дня получили памятные эко-призы из переработанного пластика.

Последние новости Все новости

Титульный
спонсор

Официальные партнеры

Генеральные информационные
партнеры

Партнеры