Dear users! Currently, we are launching a new version of the ATP ST.PETERSBURG OPEN 2019 website.  Sorry for any inconvience, thank you for your patience.

en
  • Ru
  • En
  • 中国
Официальный хештег #FORMULATX

Alexander Medvedev and Mikhail Youzhny won the 1st match in the pro-am event

21.09.2018, 06:49 #News

The Pro-Am tournament attached to the  St. Petersburg Open 2018 started on Friday, September 21. Tennis pros, high-ranking officials from St. Petersburg and members of St. Petersburg Open 2018 directorate took part in the event. The participants play 3 sets in the best-of-4 format with a tie-breaker to be played when the score is 3 all.

Three matches were played on Day 1. In the first qualifying group St. Petersburg Open general director Alexander Medvedev and Mikhail Youzhny outplayed the Emeritus Coach of Russian and tournament directorate member Vladimir Kamelzon and his pro partner Maria Goloviznina – 4/2, 4/0. Roland Garros 2004 champion Anastasia Myskina and the President of “The Council for Tourism and Trips of St. Petersburg” Ivan Nikiforov defeated the trio featuring Simon Zaglman, jazzman Igor Butman and Alexandra Saidova – 4/1, 4/1.

The champion of French Open 1997 Iva Majoli and St. Petersburg vice-governor Vladimir Kirillov prevailed over Alexander Ryazanov, member of Russsian Railways board of directors and tennis pro Maia Katsitadze – 4/1, 4/3(6).

The Pro-Am event will be held over the course of 3 days with a final to be played on Sunday, September 23, before St. Petersburg Open 2018 doubles and singles finals.

Title sponsor

Official partnes

General media partners

ATP500 St.Petersburg Open 2020 с 10 по 18 октября на КСК «СИБУР АРЕНА» в Санкт-Петербурге!

ru
  • Ru
  • En
  • 中文
Официальный хештег #FORMULATX

Александр Медведев и Михаил Южный стартовали с победы на турнире pro-am

21.09.2018, 06:49 #Новости

В пятницу, 21 сентября, в рамках программа St. Petersburg Open 2018 стартовал турнир Pro-Am, участие в котором принимают профессиональные теннисисты, первые лица Санкт-Петербурга и представители директората турнира St. Petersburg Open.  Регламент соревнований предполагает трехсетовый формат (до четырех выигранных геймов), а при счете 3/3 играется тай-брейк.

В стартовый день в каждой из трех групп состоялось по одному матчу. В первой группе дуэт в составе генерального директора St. Petersburg Open Александра Медведева и Михаила Южного не оставил шансов паре, в которой объединили усилия Заслуженный тренер России, член директората турнира Владимир Камельзона и Мария Головизнина – 4/2, 4/0. Во второй группе чемпионка «Ролан Гаррос -2004» Анастасия Мыскина и президент ОАО «Совет по туризму и экскурсиям Санкт–Петербурга» Иван Никифоров уверенно победили выступающих в тройке Симона Загльмана, известного джазмена Игоря Бутмана и Александру Саидову – 4/1, 4/1.

Наиболее упорным выдалось противостояние в третьей группе: чемпионка «Ролан Гаррос-1997 Ива Майоли и вице-губернатор Санкт-Петербурга Владимир Кириллов на тай-брейке второго сета сломили сопротивление пары, в составе члена совета директоров ОАО «РЖД»Александра Рязанова и Майи Кацитадзе – 4/1, 4/3(6).

Турнир продлится три дня, финал будет сыгран в воскресенье перед решающими матчами St. Petersburg Open 2018 в парном и одиночном разрядах.

 

 

Последние новости Все новости

Титульный
спонсор

Официальные партнеры

Генеральные информационные
партнеры

Партнеры

TV эфир Радио